5 Things You Should Never Say To A Gay Man

A mais pura verdade, em especial o número 3.

Thought Catalog

1. “Um, you’re supposed to look cute. You’re gay!”

This is the face of a gay man in 2011. We’re here, we’re queer, and you better run for it! The above photo was actually the last picture I took of myself on Photo Booth and I think it accurately sums up where I’m at emotionally, physically, sexually, and spiritually in my gayness. I might be a homo but I can be a haggard a$$ ho if left to my own devices. And you know what? I like being a dirty gay. Ain’t no shame in my gayme. It really pisses me off when people see me looking disheveled and are like, “Um, aren’t you supposed to be gay? How are you so unkempt?! You must’ve missed that part of the gay gene!” Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to present this to you as exhibit A in Things That Are…

Ver o post original 596 mais palavras

Comente

